Male' City

Hussain Shaheem

MP for Henveiru South constituency

Hussain Shaheem has been the Henveiru Dhekunu Constituency President since 2010 and a member of Finance Committee since 2010.

Ibrahim Muizzu

MP for Henveiru North constituency North constituency

Mohamed Falah

MP for Maafannu West constituency

Adam Ali

President for Maafannu South constituency / MP for Maafannu South constituency

Yasir Hassan

President for Hulhumale constituency

Abdul Razzaq Abdul Bagir

President for Medhu Henveiru constituency

Abbas Mohamed

President for Henveiru South constituency

Rilwan Shareef

President for Henveiru North constituency

Aminath Zahira

President for Galolhu North constituency

Ismail Haleem

President for Galolhu South constituency

Ahmed Shazeen

President for Machchangolhi Medhu constituency

Ibrahim Abdulla

President for Machchangolhi South constituency

Mohamed Ziyad

President for Maafannu North constituency

Mohamed Shah

President Maafannu West constituency

Ahmed Amir

President for Maafannu Medhu constituency

Mohamed Firzul Hussain Firaz

President for Villimale’ constituency