Haa Alif Atoll

Ibrahim Waheed

President for Upper North Province

Ibrahim Waheed has been the President of MDP Nolhivaram Constituency since 2010. He was the President of Alifu Alifu Dhaaira from 2005-2010. Served as the member and Chairperson of MDP Elections Committee (2005-2015). Ibrahim Waheed was the Minister of State for Health and Family (2009-2012) and also Chairman of National Social Protection Agency(NSPA) (2009-2012).

Arushad Ashraf

President for Hoarafushi Constituency

Mohamed Shifau

MP for Ihavandhoo constituency

Mohamed Misbah

President for Ihavandhoo Constituency

Naushad Ibrahim

President for Baarashu Constituency

Mohamed Naeem

President for Dhidhdhoo Constituency

Ibrahim Shareef

MP for Kelaa constituency

Fathulla Ismail

President for Kelaa constituency